The Editorial Page
Job Name Email Address
Editorial Page Editor Mike Holmes mike.holmes@owh.com
Editorial writer Geitner Simmons geitner.simmons@owh.com
Editorial writer Aaron Sanderford aaron.sanderford@owh.com
Editorial Page Coordinator Jim Anderson jim.anderson@owh.com
Editorial Cartoonist Jeff Koterba jeff.koterba@owh.com
Public Pulse Editor Christopher Burbach christopher.burbach@owh.com